Contact Us

Bikram's Yoga College of India

Bikram Yoga World Headquarters
11500 W. Olympic Blvd.Suite 150
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310-854-5800

Info@BikramYoga.com

 
 

Bikram Choudhury
Chairman and CEO, Bikram's Yoga College of India
Bikram@BikramYoga.com

**Everyday Bikram and Rajashree's accounts receive high volume of emails. Please be patient in their response to your inquiries. Thank you.


 
       
  Rajashree Choudhury
The Rajashree Collection
Rajashree@BikramYoga.com

Monica N. Shigenaga
Assistant to Chairman/CEO
Dr. Bikram Choudhury

Monica@BikramYoga.com

 
  Rizza de Vega
Accounts Payable
Rizza@BikramYoga.com
Bikram Yogawear & Merchandise
Orders@BikramYoga.com

 
 

 

Shelly Kompel
Registrar
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training
Shelly@BikramYoga.com

 

Affiliate Relations / Studio Locations
studiosupport@bikramyoga.com

Legal Enquiries
legal@bikramyoga.com

 
  Reva Yahya
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training Registrations & Accomodations
teachertraining@bikramyoga.com
accommodations@bikramyoga.com
Studio Locations
studioSupport@bikramyoga.com
 
   

 

 
 

Mary Francis
Social Media and Recertification
Recertification@bikramyoga.com 

 

Lila Mahar
Franchise and Franchise Enquiries
Franchise@Bikramyoga.com
 
       
 

General Queries
info@bikramyoga.com

Website Updates
webmaster@bikramyoga.com
 
       
       
       
     
     
       


Home
| Franchise info | Teacher Training | Seminars | About Bikram Yoga | Contact Us

Copyright © 2014 bikramyoga.com