Contact Us

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Bikram Choudhury

Chairman and CEO, Bikram's Yoga College of India

info@bikramyoga.com

**Every day Bikram accounts receive a high volume of emails. Please be patient with their responses to your emails. Thank you!

Monica N. Shigenaga
Assistant to Chairman/CEO
Dr. Bikram Choudhury
Monica@BikramYoga.com

Rizza de Vega
Accounts Payable
Rizza@BikramYoga.com

Bikram Yogawear & Merchandise
customerservice@shop.bikramyoga.com

Shelly Kompel
Registrar
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training
Shelly@BikramYoga.com
Affiliate Relations / Studio Locations
studiosupport@bikramyoga.com
Legal Enquiries
legal@bikramyoga.com
 
Bikram Yoga Teacher Training Registrations & Accomodations
accommodations@bikramyoga.com
 
Recertification
Recertification@bikramyoga.com
Lila Mahar & Joseph Li
Franchise and Franchise Enquiries
Franchise@Bikramyoga.com
General Queries
info@bikramyoga.com
Website Updates
webmaster@bikramyoga.com
Report Illegal Bikram Yoga Studios & Teachers
Help keep us apprised as we continue doing our best to serve you with 100 percent, pure, original Bikram Yoga.
hotline@BikramYoga.com